Yay to Grocery Shopping!

Most of the times it makes me really happy to go grocery shopping. Especially when I plan on going to Trader Joe’s and Whole Foods like today :)

I made a list of the meals I’ll be cooking over the next week or so, and created my grocery list. And hey, it’s all vegan and includes baking some cookies <3

Here’s my Menu in no particular order ;)

  • Zucchini Black Bean Fritters
  • Latkes
  • Burritos
  • Hearty Pinto Bean Stew
  • Red Lentil Coconut Soup
  • Homemade Veggie Burgers involving Tofu, Beans, Oats, and Veggies
  • Banana, Oatmeal & Chocolate Chip Cookies

yum yum yum!

4 thoughts on “Yay to Grocery Shopping!

    • I will! I’m actually making it right now! I hope it tastes as good as it smells :) I’ll have the next 2 days off work so I’ll post it Friday or Saturday :)

Leave a Reply

